Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: I can't believe I have nothing really to type with so much on my mind..?
7:12 AM - Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Well'p.
Here I am, again.

I'm a little annoyed at myself. I can't seem to write anything but music. The letters I've tried writing have either gone unreplied yet, or the recipient freaked out. Soooooooooooooooooooooo.. not feeling great about that.

The missing friend is still missing. I have yet to track her down, but I kinda know whereabouts she might be. Also; last time, it was a dead cord. Could be that again.

I asked 4 friends to donate to a YT project I have in mind. 3/4 said yes, but the 3 who said yes said it would have to be later. At least it will be soon.

I guess I don't have as much to say as expected.. auggggggh... 🤦🤦🤦

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



We'll see how Round II goes - Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021
could have been better - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
doesn't really matter, I have all of 45c anyway - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
Still hopeful - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
needing to do my shit moar - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021

Circa 2010