ALIEN: AMISS

Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: We'll see how Round II goes
4:39 AM - Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

I'm sitting here,
Fasting for a blood test.

I've got like 3+(1/2) hours left. I've been jonesing for food for the last two hours especially; I had not slept through any part of my fasting. Not the best idea, but it was either this, or not make it to the appointment. People with sleep-dep lifestyles will understand this particular dilemma.

I've got plans for all sorts of snacky stuff, the moment I'm able to eat -- I have a taquito, and a sampler bag of raspberry-filled Mini Wheats. I also have a big, flat slice of ham that could use a frying and some eating soon.

The missing friend is still MIA. I haven't done anything about it yet.. but I often give her time, in case it's on purpose or whatever.

I'm using a hair tonic -- so far, I've been messing with collecting the ingredients for about two months. The only one i'm lacking is hemp seed oil (I have the alternative oil -- jojoba -- {{is it "hoh-hoh-bah" or "joh-joh-bah".. or "yoh-yoh-bah..???}}). I'd say there's a bit of growth, maybe a minor bit faster than would be without aid. I intend to go back to taking biotin for another batc of 4 weeks.

I dunno; again: the world is in chaos, and my vapid little mind is all like, "'Boo-hoo, I was 24" of instant hair, and a few mm of fake nails.. wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh..."'

Joe Biden is about to be signed in as president (well'p, this Wednesday, anyhow) -- I can forsee the crazy pro-white crowd making a stink on behalf of the sore-losing Trump. I'm worried that someone will try taking out Biden; I see he worries about it, too.Too bad, because it seems like he is on some of the same pages I'm at.

I wonder if anything good will come of that guy? Will he be a decent president for that dang country? I feel like up here, the vibe is almost a sigh of relief that Trump lost, is being removed, and his presidency possibly anulled. impeachment didn't stick the first try-- we'll see how Round II goes.

I feel like the vibe down there is that no matter the president, chaos is chaos, and the pay never raises to a living wage nationwide. I also get the vibe that abortion, drug legalization, and GLBT rights are still gunna fluxuate for in finitum. :/

Augh. Such strained times.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



A lump in time - Sunday, May. 16, 2021
Regale us with tales of online shopaholism..? - Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2021
feeling impotent and unnoticed? - Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2021
It says whatever I want it to, sometimes... - Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2021
Fingerspeaking Week? - Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021

Circa 2010
((2010-2021))