Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: doesn't really matter, I have all of 45c anyway
4:40 AM - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Well;
Here we sit, on
A quiet 2021 night.

I'm finding it curiously amusing that my 1st World Problem of the moment is that during COVID-19 amping up for its mutative phase.. what am I worried about? My hair isn't magically becoming 24" overnight. I know from experience this could take 3, 4 years to grow. I don't have 3, 4 years' of patience to grow it. I'm worried oddly for long hair.. it kinda kills me 'as a drag king', without heavier makeup to make me look just-so.

I am trying all kinds of shit, trying to make my hair have a crazy-ass growth spurt. Doesn't look like I'm getting the kind of results my deluded mind is expecting. No idea why I thought 4, 5 months would be effective enough.

Rather than fretting about the virus, my most relevant issue is my income dropping $150 after being $300-extra for almost a year. The $150 drop means less food, and less shit forf my BS online. I'm stressed about it, but what can one do?

I hate that money is so often on my mind, mostly because it burns like lava in my hands. It's no good unless it's being spent, and being spent the instant I have it. If not for the fact I pay my bills just fine, I presume my friends' assumption that my family would wanna control my finances might be more of a worry to me.

Parts of me wanna do stuff like add $300y of fake hair to my head, parts of me wanna blow $ on props for my YT/music sides. Doesn't really matter, I have all of 45c anyway.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



feeling impotent and unnoticed? - Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2021
It says whatever I want it to, sometimes... - Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2021
Fingerspeaking Week? - Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021
We'll see how Round II goes - Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021
could have been better - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021

Circa 2010