Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: The Try-Again Intro
8:17 AM - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

INTRO:

So..

Somewhere along your weird path along the internet you have found yourself here. The question is where have you found yourself?

Since it's debatable how much of this journal is currently open available I can't vouch for what's here as this account has apparently been available to me since 2005. I'm not actually sure how far back those entries will show. Please forgive my younger self if it is available.. I was an a******. 😅😅😅

Long story short on the cusp of 2020, I found myself desiring a journal again being a digital thing. my physical paper Journal serves a particular purpose. This particular place always held a special place in my heart. I never stopped believing I would come back to either this account or start a new one like it. so this is where I find myself restarting an account that may or may not be half damaged by my absence..?

We'll see how long this lasts because I've been into my old some of the other old older accounts and frankly I didn't get very far with at least one of them.. I have hopes that this less frustrating to look at design will be much more inspiring than me tinkering with someone else's pre-made. I have no idea what this look like originally just based on I don't remember what the background was... I'm not at this level HTML was anymore so I couldn't remake this if I wanted to. am I ideas to Tinker around with this one and keep it the way it is structurally.

Anyhow this is where I end this is: an intro, even if not a very good one!

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010