ALIEN: AMISS

Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: could have been better
12:52 PM - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Well'p.
Just can't stay away today..?

Not too sure what's drawing me back here. Updates to the diary's look include a new version of the 'title card' image, and removing of the last background image -- it was enough that even I was like ''Okay.. no.''

I'm sitting here, listening to chicken sizzle softly in my background; 'me, performing my own music' is loud enough on headsets to almost compete with this, and the light patter of traffic coming from outside.

I wanted to ramble to someone about what my plans were for my fake news show idea. Frankly, I find out as much as my captive audience does, sometimes, when I have these soundboarding sessions with friends.

The chicken is done enough to eat. Meh. It could have been better.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



Regale us with tales of online shopaholism..? - Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2021
feeling impotent and unnoticed? - Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2021
It says whatever I want it to, sometimes... - Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2021
Fingerspeaking Week? - Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021
We'll see how Round II goes - Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021

Circa 2010
((2010-2021))