Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: needing to do my shit moar
2:27 AM - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Spent a bunch of time asleep,
But am still ridiculously tired...

The friend who's been missing since Christmas is still presumed missing; will be doing my usual rounds of calling the numbers where she is/hospitals in her area.

Dug out a space in my bedroom to start setting up my fake news channel for YT. I just need to touch up the masks some, first. I figure they're close.. but they need some work.

Been waiting on a special book in the mail, it's forensic artist type book. I see there's a legit 'draw sketches for police' book on Kindle, but it's like $80. (If I were dropping $80.. I'd want a physical copy for that price~!!!)

I didn't go up to my boyfriend's.. I was meant to. He needs help cleaning. I was so weary yesterday that I chose the easier route of seeing my best friend instead. I would have likely just stayed home, but it seems like staying home is rarely an option. (I don't see loads of people.. I'm not competely COVID-era-tarded) It seems between seeing my mom, boyfriend and best friend.. I sometimes feel all people'd out.

I can't seem to write anything, anywhere outside of song lyrics. I'm not even a great musician.. just someone feeling like it channels through me -- even if it sucks.

I need to come up with almost $500CAD, to do some music lessons. I don't think I can come up with that alone. I'd asked a few friends to pitch $50/ea for my fake news network idea. 3/4 said yes. Maybe that should give me some confidence with asking in Feb/Mar for the $500y to get this rolling.

I feel bad for my journals.. and all my other stuff that isn't getting worked on nearly enough.

Le sigh.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



Fingerspeaking Week? - Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021
We'll see how Round II goes - Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021
could have been better - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
doesn't really matter, I have all of 45c anyway - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
Still hopeful - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021

Circa 2010