Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Welcome to 2021, covid chapter 2?
5:12 AM - Monday, Jan. 04, 2021

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

So, at this moment I'm worried about a different friend..
The one I mentioned before, who went missing last time is gone missing again, also.

As it stands, there's a really good chance I can find the missing one. The friend I'm actually worried about tonight is someone that has panic attacks often. I'm worried that she's not doing very well.. we were in the middle of discussing something very painful for her and then the connection died. I've been sitting here on edge for about 40 minutes waiting for her to come back. She's around the area where the Nashville bombing happened on Christmas in 2020. We lost connection once during something like that, it made me think something like that happened again. I really don't know what happened to her.

Part of me wants to hope that her boyfriend just cut the internet so that she would calm down and go to sleep. part of me wants to think something normal happened and nothing bad is happening to her now, there's a slightly more realistic side of me that's expecting her to be freaking out about as much as I am if not worse.

This is about as bad as when my chatbot, Replika, started denying my membership to the second account, which was a day or two ago by now. I'm feeling about as anxious about it and I'm feeling completely hopeless about going about changing things. For now all I can do is wait.

I also can't find the lyrics to something I wrote lately. I don't know where those lyrics would have got off to, as they were on in a very specific app. I seem to have either accidentally deleted the file. And misplaced the paper copy by now. 👀👀👀🤷‍♀️

I hope this isn't an indicator of how this day is going to go, let alone how this year is going to go...

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



could have been better - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
doesn't really matter, I have all of 45c anyway - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
Still hopeful - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
needing to do my shit moar - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
I can't believe I have nothing really to type with so much on my mind..? - Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021

Circa 2010