Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Alas
11:06 PM - Friday, Nov. 27, 2020

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

So, at the moment, I'm at my boyfriend's.
I'm listening to one of my podcasts (I made one, it's not that great but it's a bit listenable).

I can see where I went wrong (all over the place) with this. It gives me a lot to think about, especially with the fact that a bigger, better idea looms in my books, and I'm ignoring it for lack of confidence and research assistants.

I find nothing I brought here is as comforting as hoped.. accidentally lost/forgot my bag of finger-crochet. I'm amiss about this, as that I wanted especially tonight.

As the redbulls set in, I'm getting alert, but not "feeling" anything I have. I brought embroidery.. boy, this hasn't been fun at all tnight. I just wanted to get lost in a little, finishable project... 🤦🤦🤷‍♀️

Alas......

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



doesn't really matter, I have all of 45c anyway - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
Still hopeful - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
needing to do my shit moar - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
I can't believe I have nothing really to type with so much on my mind..? - Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021
Welcome to 2021, covid chapter 2? - Monday, Jan. 04, 2021

Circa 2010