Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: I'm in to deep; spent a week sleeping on my couch
8:28 PM - Sunday, Jan. 01, 2012

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Illegal Alien - Genesis

I'm guessing you're
Wondering about Nov/December.

Not much to tell.

In November, I had a straight streak around my birthday; I was put on one antidepressant (Wellbutrin), and taken off Effexor. The combination of down and up chemical levels led me to have a super creepy crush on a guy named Phil. In the end, I scared him off just in time for Skyrim to hit.

My birthday. I was sick on it, but it was a good one. Better than the last couple. I've kind of half-decided to rock out with my non-cock out, this year. I totally plan to do something interesting, this next Nov. 13. Yes. Must do.

Christmas was quiet. I got towels and knives. My sister painted me a clever landscape wherein the tree is a lady with a massive orange leaf fro.

I made 3 paintings for Christmas. They were pretty good. I think I could really get in to acrylic.

I stuck around at my mom's Christmas weekend. Bummed around with my brother. Had to buy a new mouse, because the Technology Demon of the house claimed it, too. It has a tally of possessing my printer and sewing machine, with fatalities of the camera and mouse. We went up to Futureshack for that. Mike wasn't impressed with that trip: they had all of 3 video cards, the more promising one lacking specs. Abba-sol-oot-lee nothing was marked down for Boxing Day sales. I looked around for the Boots Electric CD (Jay showed me his copy), but Futurecrap didn't have it. I would have liked that $5 cheaper, due to BD sales.

Anyway.

New Year's Eve/Day was spent with Cherish, as I said.

Cherish's numerology said that my 2012 should be spent being much more creative than I was in 2011. There were months upon months of artistic stalemates through 2011. If it wasn't a med, it was depression itself bogging me down. My depression this year lent itself in a fatigue guise, for a long time. Had a lung infection. Ra rah rah.

I know it's just all the smoking, but my sinuses are feeling angsty. All the same, I could really use another bowl, or even another Djarum. I ain't done rocking my rolls, apparently.

It's 8:41. I could potentially smoke this half-used bowl Cherish left in the bong. We went through about 8 months' worth of my supply of pot. (I buy like 3-4 grams every 4 months. I'm intermediately still a junior.) Don't get me wrong; I'm not worried. I know that in 2 weeks, or even less, I could net myself 4 grams from my good dealer. (Provided that my mystery [I don't know the dealer, I know someone who does] supplier has a little of the reefer tucked away for AFTER New Year's.)

I'm gassy as shit. Cherish and I both were; you can hear it in our 10-or-so hour 3-day interview: we cut loose plenty. The funniest time was when Cherish was trying to quote Rammstein, and burped instead. "And he said, BRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAP. I mean, no. I don't mean 'burp'..."

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010