Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: That's all for 2011, folks!
8:07 PM - Sunday, Jan. 01, 2012

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

That's All - Genesis

Hello, 2012.
I hope that you're better behaved than 2011 was.

Lemme tell you, 2012. Your sister 2011 was murdered by $60 or so worth of weed, a little Carolan's, and rum. You could learn something from that; but then, 2011 was a terrible bitch who dicked around. Don't learn that.

---

I had Cherish over for 4 days.

I was feeling pretty creative the whole time, but I could never get out of fog or smoke long enough to get rolling.

Considering we barely did stuff, the visit was quite nice. The highlights being my interviews of her. Those were pretty funny. Especially the video ones.

Cherish figures we'll succeed more, this year. I think she said things will probably pick up for her in May. I think mine was more toward June.

She did astrology and numerology via internet, during the interviews. I was hoping she'd calculate/interpret some things herself, but we stuck to a generator site the whole time. The only time she disagreed with the site was in my life outcome.. or was it life path? One said that I'd become successful at 35, a program she has on her laptop said it was more like 27-29.

She figures I'll do well with fame, if I meet it. She expects to implode from the pressure, but craves a little limelight none the less.

I have a shit-ton of material online from the last 3 years. I've poured almost a complete 2009-2011 listing work online.

Do I expect plagiarism? Sometimes. Not really. My stuff has a particular bend. Especially my crappy poetry. That has some serious Bill scent all over it.

I finally made a diverting email account for FB. I'm super sick of it spamming my gmail. Fuck it. First official act of 2012. Nice.

Cherish and I smoked sooooo much weed/kreteks through the 4 days. I had to empty my ashtrays numerous times.

The weed I got on New Year's Eve blew monkey chunks. I think that the dealer I went through was pissed that I called him on that day, and got him to come to my place to deliver. I was so damn grateful at the time, being all expressive-like. In the one interview, I'm griping to Cherish about the weed; I remembered my travel-kit supply, so we mixed the shake (I presume) with the old stuff from my other new I Sell To You friend.

I know who I should be dealing with for weed. I know really up-front that the best connection I got is somewhat worried about adding pot to (what am I right now?) schizoeffective-ness. It's by far the best stuff I can get in town.

Why trust a 20-something with pot, when it seems like the 60s kids are the ones who seem to know their way around growing?

Cherish and I missed the last open liquor store on the Eve, by about 10 minutes. I was somewhat disappointed.

I just remembered that one of my new readers complained about the eye-raping quality of the layout here. Believe me when I say this IS a toned down version. If it helps some, all of my art has this weird eye-raping color content. Blame not using color until high school?

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010