Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Badly type text
3:02 AM - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

So happy New years to anyone who has survived to stay on the site. I'm doing speech to text again so expect lots of "who gives a s***" type typing.

The template is still in the mix. Updates still to come...

So I guess it's a new decade? I suppose this is about the point where someone with a little bit more motivation would say "new year new me"?

I guess that's just not who I am.

I'm not entirely sure what my plans are for the roaring revenge of the twenties? I'm kind of expecting a dank and depressing 30s.. anybody else?

Currently the reason I'm voice to texting is my dominant hand is killing me. This is about the third time I've soaked it in a rubber glove full of liquid painkillers. That seems to be a nice temporary thing that works for about like an hour? That's really not long enough to get me going on any little project. I would love to hand write in my journal but I'm afraid that the position of my hand would bother me.

A friend of mine turn me on to the idea of BoJack horseman I think that will be what I watch in the new year. I also have a really wicked complete set of The Far Side Gallery, as a comic book set up 3 big books.

I basically want to cry when I look at the hella horrible grammar and all the spelling mistakes this is generating. This looks like I'm trying to type it with my thumbs back in the days when I was just learning how to do that.. 🤔🤔🤔

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Stupid shit like this - Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020
Fuckin' mailthief...!! - Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020
An ADD CD on a skip - Thursday, Feb. 06, 2020
Creepylike - Thursday, Feb. 06, 2020
Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020

Circa 2010