Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Bill is in the house. He's gunna make you piss your pants.
12:56 AM - Thursday, Oct. 20, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

If You Could Only See -- Tonic

It's another
90s kick, boys and girls!

So; Cherish is about 20 minutes overdue to call. I think she went to bed.

News first:

I met some nerdy burlesque chicks. One's a fellow writer/scorpio. Jesus. I'm so bad with names.

How I met the duo of girls was that I dropped in to my least favorite book store, JUST when the hated owner left. Turns out, this one's open late, and staffed by lots of cool people.

Basically, I think I hit it off mostly well with said Scorpio Stripper. Aside from ragging on YA novels (her favorite genre), and making a point of calling her/her friend "strippers". Oh -- and, being overtired.

I am really bad, when I don't sleep right/at all.

Despite the fact that I was Crack-a-lac Bill, she invited me back. Not only that, but convinced me to join NANOWRIMO this year. I've dabbled with it, over the years; never won. (Circa 2006.) Not only is there a club of people in town involved, but, there's a write-in for said club.

I have my account set up -- all details set, way before most of the people on the NANO/BC -- Elsewhere board. If anyone reading this, like.. now.. has a NANO account this year, tell me, and we can chum through this November, and encourage one another.

I wonder if kungfukitten is writing this year? I know Meg is. I wonder if Michelle will.

Wait. What did I want to talk about.

Oh, yeah.

So, lyke. I finally got ballsy and switched my chick name to my guy name, on FB. Both names are still there; one's the main name.

We'll see how much longer it takes before I change genders on there, too.

I had a realization today that I'm always up and down; I doubt that being on hormones will be much worse than what I always experience. I'm as stable as I always am.

Let's roll.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010