Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Okay, so now what..?
12:23 AM - Saturday, Oct. 15, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Anti-pop - Matthew Good

So, last we talked,
We were talking about Wednesday.

Wednesday went okay. Retrieving the wallet took a lot of time, and made me late for seeing the doctor. The only thing that came out of seeing Dr. Y. was that he put me on an antibiotic, for a wheeze in my left lung.

I never did go see anyone else. The day kind of died after I bought Mike's Christmas present.

Thursday really sucked. I kept trying to go to sleep, but couldn't.

Friday was boring as shit; I slept in until 3:30, and was feeling ill and groggy until 6 PM.

I'm debating staying awake a bit later than this, to maybe get something done. Not sure what.

All my plans for the rest of the week are to do laundry, and maybe visit Cherish.

This week sucked.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010