Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: I'm a bit of a creeper.
10:58 PM - Saturday, May. 21, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Don't Fear The Reaper - Blue Oyster Cult

I'm not sure how to approach Dylan;
I've been mulling that out for weeks.

Maybe I explained this some: I had a hardcore crush on him out of the blue, and it intensified after Joe died.

I go through these, sometimes. I find these instances sexually and socially confusing.

It pans out to a crush with no logical use. I think I'm obsessed with Dylan, in a sense. He's a cool motherfucker, and I'm actually really in awe of that side of him.

This branched to an emotional want to be near him/verbal instances of telling him how awesome he is. This branched in to me joking about worshipping him. My worship basically consisted of wanting to hear him talk. I never put up a shrine, but, like, I'd email/call all the time trying to hang out.

We've had a few "what if" moments. A few moments where we debate things.

I wonder if Dylan feels like this about me, or if he just plays in to my stuff.

I started wondering if I wanted him physically. I do this, every time I get attached to a guy. Does anyone remember when Asian James kept hugging me, and I kept having fantasies of sleeping nude together? This made me think of that.

I know, usually when I'm stoned, I sort of mull out in my head if I should be trying to kiss Dylan. Would that be appealing to either of us?

I kept wondering about the sex angle. Is Dylan sexually appealing? I have these surreal moments, wherein I have a feeling of bromance with the guy, and keep wondering about a physical side.

He's got a dick, I've got a vagina. We're both kind of ghey. We're both thinking about transgendering.

Part of me secretly hopes that we do get together/work out physically, so that I can have an awesome romance with an awesome person.

Then again, reality dictates that I am insane, and that his what ifs are probably not a liking on his part, and more a "Well, she kind of likes me, I'm single, she's kind of neat..".

I'm still debating on how to apologize for my openly neurotic emails. Move on.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010