Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Happy birthday, Hitler!
10:42 AM - Friday, Apr. 22, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Some Badass Song

I celebrated Hitler's birthday,
In the usual BC tradition.

Well. A day late. That's what we get for getting paid on 4:20. A day or two earlier, and we might have had a chance. Surprisingly, I didn't smell weed in the building AT ALL on 4:20. Did the drug dealer die? Where'd all the youth tenants go, that day? My excuse was poor timing. And, I towel my door.

Cherish and I partied it up, last night, and the night before. Well. I say 'party'; we watched Erich von Daniken, totally ripped, and gabbed about shit. And yes. Von Daniken really is ideal for being fucking totally retardly high. There is absolutely nothing else that will bring me that level of "WTF" better than that Swiss dude. I officially want to worship Daniken, with a buttload of his documentaries -- get stoned, maybe write him some ghey odes. [Erich von Daniken, as told in rhyming-couplet quatrains? Yes. Do it.]

I keep trying to get Cherish to watch Zardoz with me. Now THAT looks like a fuckfest of mind fucks. THAT looks absolutely perfect for 4 AM. Yes. We need to do this.

As my perceptive readers will note, I am sleep-depping, and therefore am 10x more entertaining.

Go, sleep issues, go.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010