Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: I'm the Van Damme of Romance; me and my split pants
4:49 AM - Sunday, Mar. 27, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

See America Right - The Mountain Goats

Hey, emo central;
I'll be right at home.

What's with D-land? It sounds more like sadsack city around here. Not like I don't dig the fellowship.

So, chums, I come loaded with my own little sack of lame woes. Instead of writing emo quatrains, I thought I might as well chat with myself, with the ones who understood best.

WAH WAH WAH.

I'm feeling kind of Bridget Jones-y tonight; ladies, you've most likely been here, too. I'm making lists; setting myself up with plans, expectations raring up all over again. I must be God's personal entertainment guinea pig. Thanks, big man.

So; let's see where I sit, opposed from the DO days.

Dinosaurorgy:
- Lived with a man; was madly worshipping him
- Was constantly sad, my lesbianauge oppressed

Alienamiss:
- I'm the Steve Buschemi of lesbians; free to be celibate, for as long as I can avoid dicks
- I miss Darren. Mostly the awesome power of his coolness. I don't miss the relationship. I don't miss what our relationship made us
- I'm thinking I'm actually a dude, in my heart; this is to the point wherein I'm feeling Christina Aguilera-y about mirrors.

This weekend didn't pan out. The plan was to go strap-on bargain-hunting, with my sister. I must be the only trans-potential-man to have asked my sister what size my detachable penis should be, and, would she come pick it out with me.

It wouldn't have been up to her, if Sarah'd been online at the time.

Neither ended up available.

All my womenfriends tell me that my dong should be 7-inches. I must be the only one imagining the things I do; pickup lines and I will never mesh.

I was joking to Cherish that all I need for a comedic career is confidence in the bar; with my habit of humping trolls, my act would be pretty easy to maintain. I just don't think I could take any more of the disappointment.

If I think it's bad now, imagine when I have a 2 inch clit, a neon yellow strap-on, and a face full of beard. I think that not even the GLBT community is really that open to something that gay.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010