Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: I'm hot, like a criminal record.
5:14 AM - Sunday, Mar. 27, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

IF THE SEX WAS GREAT, I'D HAVE NO COMPLAINTS
3-27-11

I'm the Steve Buschemi of lesbians,
The Van Damme of romance;
Dudes dig it; I'm a has-been --
My cheese is like a national treat.

I'm the Michael Cera of smooth,
The Courage of self-confidence.
Men find me irresistibly couth --
If only females shared that 6th sense.

What's in my pants?
Did I bring you a present?
Can my hips take the chance
Of lovemaking-descent?

I'm the Agatha Christie of mystery,
The Stephen King of wit;
You can solve me, in the first 15 --
You grew out of me, into chick-lit.

I'm the Christopher Moore of originality,
The Dr. Frankenfurter of conventionality.
You'll find 12 of me on Google;
I'll be the only one with a poodle hat.

I'm the Steve Buschemi of lesbians,
The Van Damme of romance;
I'm obscure, full of beans --
I'm not the sort to ask for a chance.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010