Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Well, that was quick
2:16 AM - Friday, Jan. 14, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Here is the News - ELO

A cup of tea,
And a little Bill Maher.

So, leave it to me to screw up my day. Well, not on purpose; the deal with last night was that I smoked a little pot before bed, knowing that it would limit my sleep.

I woke up at 9:30, pretty much raring to go. For about 20 minutes, anyway. By the end of the meeting with the jobsearch councellor, I was shifting in my seat, and blinking up a storm. I could actually hear myself getting sleepier, in my voice.

I go home, at 11, go to sleep.

Sarah got ahold of me by 3. I was supposed to meet Taylor around then; she'd been trying to call, apparently, to cancel.

So, I go back to sleep.

5:30 rolls around. I've got a headache, but, I'm up. I had pancakes with Sarah, and watched Disney movies until 10.

I watched Angel, after talking to Cherish for a while.

Now, I'm online. Everyone's asleep by now.

Maybe I should go to bed, waiting for 5 or no. I might as well hit the sack, if I'm feeling blah already.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010