Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: I'M AT HOME, BITCHES.
4:18 PM - Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Toes Across the Floor - Blind Melon

Guess who's back,
Bitches?

That's right. Motherfucking Lambert, yo. I've got a computer; I've got angst. I have 8 6 fingers willing to type their asses off.

It's time to fucking lord it up. And, possibly hide, in February; I borrowed $200 from Sarah for (what even the store guy dubbed) a beast. I here by dub thee, "New Beast", and have a small prayer for the old one: "Good riddance."

Vee vill see.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010