Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Re: What is AA writing?
12:49 AM - Saturday, Oct. 02, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

When You're Evil - Voltaire

This song makes me think
Of my faggy-goth ex, RJ.

"I'm faggin' it!"

I know; cool song, fun lyrics. But, this, I know, is the level of smooth RJ is aiming for.

I like this, aside from that association. I like the tone: jovial, as the Devil should be. Taunting, as all good evil-doers. Remorseless, as any good sociopath ought to come up as.

This is the kind of stuff that will probably propell my new little project for Anni; it's being titled "Vermilion Morsels".. condtionionally. I need to find something that would turn red meat orangey. I was thinking a deep-yellow/orange spice. Curry?

And, yes. It is human meat getting this treatment.

Basically, picture this summary:

A sexy up-and-coming starlet finds herself taking on more than role-research, when she becomes the guinea pig subject of a local serial killer. It's up to her sexy Cauc-Asian [1-night stand] [legal system demonstrator] man to save her sorry ass, before she ends up just another vermilion morsel.

And keep in mind that I rather relish the idea of mating my idealism of Bundy's personality, and watched too much Law & Order / have a really interesting sense of sick humor.

This is gunna be fucking fun.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010