Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: When will this shit confront me, head-on?
12:04 AM - Friday, Oct. 01, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Freedom of Speech Won't Feed My Children - Manic Street Preachers

So;
Still no computer at home.

I am actually so desperate that I will prolly be installing Open Solaris, and Windows 7 later. I found someone to hook me up with the disc.

For lack of anything concrete, I offer my reading elite these tidbits:

- Brad's dropped his interest in me
- He ditched his Costa Rican girlfriend for a girl I knew in school
- I made a "new" friend, Jason; so far, so good?
- For some reason, my financial priorities are getting skewed by greed and restraints. I want a few distinct things: a computer, by some means operable; my 7lbs dictionary; my yearly bus pass. Guess what? I can't afford this shit.
- Been sick all week. Yesterday was my first sleep-dep time while sick. Forced my sinuses to function, and didn't wanna start over after sleeping. I konked out at noon, lacking shit to do.

Tick, tick, tick.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010