Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Lambert's Spider Senses Spin For Strap-ons
4:58 AM - Sunday, Aug. 29, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

On a Plain - Nirvana

Kurt Cobain is on a plane,
So he can't complain, kids!

Jesusmotherfuck. Not sleeping is bad...

So.

James = oh yeah, I'm gay?

Snuggly vibe = dear Christ! You never learn.

Somehow, when all looked lost, Darren popped up again. His little 'hey, want my stick back' message jump-started me, big time.

It also prolly gave me a fucking ulcer.

Hooray for therapy; I didn't explode and need the cops to bail my ass out.

I survived the singlemost stressful week of my life, I think. Between feeling dopey, or socially awkward; between feeling on edge or dismayed -- I fucking powered through this week.

It's kind of cathartic.

I totally threw myself at Darren's feet, mewling about my loss for him.

Jesus, Lam. You sure you're gay?

Yeah, okay. No dicks allowed. You is gay, bitch.

I am damn sad. I feel this guy haunting me, and all of a sudden it turns out he's walked past me often enough. Durr. Spider-senses, tingling...

Today, I found the absolute way to target male interest in my vagina, and kill it.

1. Demand that I get to ram their ass with a strap-on.
2. Lambert's Lesbian Adventure 1.0*

* Play a verbal version of a text game, shooting down all of the ideas men seem to have missed in the Don't Do spiel.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010