Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: News
10:39 PM - Friday, Sept. 17, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Road to Nowhere - Talking Heads

So;
I totally ditched for a while, hey?

My computer is still dead as fuck. I need a Windows disc, but the process to getting one is harder than hell. I've got a grand total of $73 to spend; no new computer for me, man. No easy fix this time.

Did I tell anyone here that it was the watch-Buffy-online site that toasted my hard drive? Or that the Windows XP Home disc the computer store gave me for free didn't work, not even after it got resurfaced?

New news: sleep-dep happens pretty much weekly; some are good, some are horrible. Wed-Thursday's was the worst I ever had. The events were mundane, but my reactions were extreme.

It started about 9 AM, Thursday. I was hammering through a paper translation of 1 Litre no Namida; about 2 hours in to this adventure, I'd decided that I needed a better dictionary.

Long story short, I didn't get it.

My next fixtation was watching Buffy. Sarah took back her PS2, so I officially got nothing that will play it. Long story short, I had a temper tantrum and a crying fit.

Mom brought me to her place a night early.

The surrounding events were fine. Saw my sister.. that was nice. We had dinner tonight, at my place, actually.

Must find a DVD player...

News:
- Sold a painting
- Saw my councellor again; no new tricks this time.. gotta make my own
- Saw Dad; he uploaded pictures I took, but, all the bad ones
- Mom got a second job, and is seeing if she can take me along to work

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010