Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "I am the leprosy to your cock of gold"
4:13 AM - Sunday, Aug. 29, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

" Zygote Impersonator says:
Let's talk on here. Fuck FB.
Kyle says:
done
" Zygote Impersonator says:
I need to keep my angst away from the public,.
Kyle says:
lol
i just need to feel a vagina right now
" Zygote Impersonator says:
I wanna taste one.
Preferably not hairy.
I'm sick of waiting to see if mine will have a good-smell night.
I dunno if dicks do that, too.
Kyle says:
do what
" Zygote Impersonator says:
Smell real good sometimes.
(How gay does that sound!?)
Kyle says:
i donno
dude at this point i would settle for just goin down on a girl
i'm SOOO friggen wanting vag in anyway
" Zygote Impersonator says:
I know the feeling,.
I thinbk I'm gunna be okay, though.
Kyle says:
yea?
" Zygote Impersonator says:
I might finally get to face Darren, and get him out of my head.
Maybe then, I'll start sleeping with people who give a shit about me.
Kyle says:
hmm
" Zygote Impersonator says:
I'm getting sick as fuck over my shitty choices, post-Darren.
Kyle says:
hmm
grrr
" Zygote Impersonator says:
Well. I have little to complain about. In total, I've had sex with 3 people in my adult life.
2 were duds, one was a dude I should never have dated.
Bad ratio.
Kyle says:
lol
" Zygote Impersonator says:
At least somewhere in your 101 chicks, I bet you're ashamed of pretty few.
Kyle says:
yea i'm ashamed of a couple
and its like 64 or something like that
" Zygote Impersonator says:
Yeah. I had to make a snap guess.
What you need is someone to love like wildfire, and fuck like a demon.
Kyle says:
lol yea
" Zygote Impersonator says:
I keep telling people that.
Mostly Anni.
Kyle says:
oh?
" Zygote Impersonator says:
Find someone who makes you explode with joy from both your ends.
" Zygote Impersonator says:
"Dude! I caught one-gina!"
"Vacate!"
Kyle says:
lol
urg
damn you and your anti dick deal
" Zygote Impersonator says:
Yeah. I know what you mean.
Kyle says:
we could solve so many of my problems that way
" Zygote Impersonator says:
Maybe a few of mine, too.
You any good at massages, or being kind of sensual?
Kyle says:
yea
" Zygote Impersonator says:
Motherfuck.
Kyle says:
?
" Zygote Impersonator says:
I wouldn't get anything out of it, cuz you're a dude.
That, specifically, is the fuck I want.
Kyle says:
hm
like i said it never hurts to try
" Zygote Impersonator says:
It actually does.
Proof? Hermaphrodite.
More? Darren.
Men are totally unable to arouse me.
Grah!!!
Kyle says:
i have baby oil which makes for a good lube
" Zygote Impersonator says:
Does it really?
I love the smell of it.
I may steal that for my next adventure; you mind?
Kyle says:
yes it does make a decent lube
" Zygote Impersonator says:
I imagine it makes an amazing massage oil, too.
Kyle says:
lol
" Zygote Impersonator says:
I'm sitting around with.. Play lube?
I got it off a gay dude.
Kyle says:
lol
hmmmm
" Zygote Impersonator says:
I always get weird advice from that kid.
Kyle says:
lol
noice
" Zygote Impersonator says:
"Go be a prostitute. You'll get over your puke-y-ness."
I shit you not.
Kyle says:
lmao
thats funny
" Zygote Impersonator says:
He's dead serious.
Kyle says:
thats funny as all hell
" Zygote Impersonator says:
Har har,.
I think it would fail on a lot of level.s
Kyle says:
probably
see i think we should just bone and be done with it... then my curisity will be satisfied and we can leave the whole thing behind us
" Zygote Impersonator says:
Ah, see, but I won't get turned on, can't be vaginally penetrated, give an unsteady handjob, puke at blowjobs, and am scared of your monster cock going up my ass. Questions?
XD
Kyle says:
could be fun
" Zygote Impersonator says:
I am the leprosy to your cock of gold.
I foresee an awkward evening of pain and tickles.
Kyle says:
who knows
" Zygote Impersonator says:
I do.
Kyle says:
it might be the excitement of being with a legend that gets you goingh
" Zygote Impersonator says:
Sort of. It would make me feel a little less shitty. It would kill my cred, though.
Kyle says:
your cred
" Zygote Impersonator says:
Lesbian credibility.
we're asshole purists, apparently.
I'm considered confused, in the homosexual world.
Because I've slept with males and females, I'm considered a lesser lesbina.
I'm most likely to get dissed as someone who went to girls to escape bad men.
The hermy almost saves my rep./
Makes me sound like the punk of the homos.
Kyle says:
who cares what they think
" Zygote Impersonator says:
No idea. Been mulling it over. None of it makes sense.
You're attracted to who you want.
Names and titles make it harder to explore.
In my case, I explored, got lost, found my footing, and can't convince anyone I know where I'm going.
Kyle says:
hmm
i donno dude
" Zygote Impersonator says:
I do. I refuse to hurt anyone else, just because they insist they know a secret method, or some shit.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010