Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "Snuggly-vibe"
2:52 PM - Friday, Aug. 27, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Juno Soundtrack

So;
Got a haircut.

I feel better.

Still no computer; thinking about calling James when Brad goes to work. I'm feeling odd about James. He's got the damn 'snuggly-vibe' deal. Do I dare address it?

I mulled it over, the one morning. I have this weird adult urge about this. Less erotic, and a lot lonelier.

Maybe we're too much on the same wavelength at the moment. If things develop, I'll be back to report.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010