Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "Of course, they're all lined up to fuck me, right?"
4:23 AM - Sunday, Aug. 22, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Ben - Crispin Glover

Jesus;
I'm so awkward.

I sit there, and pour out my sexual suspicions on James.

The doof starts falling asleep. I am a paranoid asshole. I outright blab about this sexual shit to the dude, telling him I think he's eyeing me up. I put the doof to sleep.

Wow.

Holy shit.

I can't vent my weirdest paranoia without alienating someone. Durr?

Yeah! I'm going on about, "Dude, this would never fly." He's not talking, so I go on a tirade about being ugly, and lame in bed.

You know what started this?

I was trying to tell him that sleeping around after a major relationship prolly won't make him feel better.

Somehow this translates to me thinking he's in to me. Oh joy; past experience as a wannabe hetrosexual make me paranoid about all virile males. Of course, they're all lined up to fuck me, right?! I'm the mystical unsatisfied lesbian. Of couuuurse.

Durr.
Durr.
Durr.

I am an asshole, and this is fucking lame.

Great. Now he'll avoid me, with good cause.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010