Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "Use what you've got on you, or leave me alone, hey?"
8:03 AM - Sunday, Aug. 08, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

With the Right Set of Eyes - Blind Melon

So:
It was a floating center tag.

Go figure.

I'm feeling pretty great just now. Still wide awake, and ready to get shit done.

Nolan's at Dad's. I misheard him, yesterday. I thought he meant someone else. I guess I'll still be seeing him tomorrow.

Plans for the day:

- Go to the grocery store
- Go see Jay
- Keep busy
- Eat something more filling than milk in a smoothie

Man.

All the smoothies I've been having are giving me the shits. They come out black, and rank. It really reminds me of the licorice ice cream downstairs. Well, in texture, at least.

I haven't talked to Lauren in a little while. I wonder how I'll tell her the bit about not being in to her "that way"?

Jesus. I need to stop whoring out my intents on online dating-sites. I'm not looking to hook up with just anyone, you know?

Not that it's that with Lauren.

I just can't, for the life of me, picture making out with her. It's blocked. All I can picture are her teeth.

Chomp, chomp, eat yoh' lips off!

Added, the "I think you're cute" + "I wanna buy sex toys" stuff kind of turns me off. I really hate comments about my looks. I'm always just cute, and, it always comes at a time when I'm feeling gross. Fuck you, people who wanna fuck me for no good reason.

Sex toys? Man. I said straight-up that I only consider those for people who suck at fucking. I feel a little sad for her, wanting to have a playfriend, and talking to plain little old me.

Use what you've got on you, or leave me alone, hey?

I stand by that -- sex toys can come later, when sex gets boring. Initially? You will fucking work.

Now I'm getting a little ornery.

Bahh.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010