Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "Yeah, the bookstore is kind of a hobby, at this point"
8:24 AM - Sunday, Aug. 08, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Harmful Belly - Blind Melon

I am neither sensible,
Nor mature.

I am far too random.

I feel like I have too many loose ends. Not that I mean this in a "Aw fuck, gotta fix shit" deal. It's my goddamn hobbies.

What I do:

- Knitting a blanket
- Trying to crochet a blanket
- Translating a book
- Learning Japanese
- Poetry
- Prose
- Journal (x3)
- Watch stuff
- Read
- Draw
- Guitar
- Sing
- Penpals
- Emails
- MSN
- Visit a bookstore
- Visit friends
- Walk

And, this is just the shit I didn't have to think hard to conjure up. Yeah, the bookstore is kind of a hobby, at this point.

I keep wondering why I'm so nice lately.

I keep having friends stay over, for varying points of emergencies. I give them my bed, because I'm the only one who fits the couch.

Maybe my time around Brad is starting to make me more human?

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010