Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "because in Lambert Law, this is a 1st Amendment"
1:38 AM - Monday, Jul. 26, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Waking up in Vegas - Katy Perry

I'm a sucker
For punishment.

Okay; let's rearrange this: what DO I want?

Can it be a female, for once?

I was thinking about Ty earlier; he said that types only limit us. (Ergo, keep us from ever finding the right mate.) Sage advice; when I'm not scared of him anymore, perhaps I will thank him.

I know I muse on and on about my beloved archetypes: the singing brunette, and the saucy redhead.

It appears that I've never explained to this crowd about the origins of those archetypes.

Brunette: stems from a Christian girl who lived up my street as a child. We dabbled a little in things.. kissing, lotioning her boobs. That sort of sums it up. She sang country songs. I thought she was so damn pretty. I think I might have been a little crazy about her. I was, I know, for sure, jealous of that little bastard Joshua, her classroom crush. Though I didn't know it at the time, not completely -- I wanted her to want me.

Brunette is the one I talk about a lot, in my jokes about "I found myself in the closet". Somewhere, out there, there is a girl from Alberta, who kissed me in my bedroom closet.

Redhead: she was a childhood chum, a child of one of Mom's schooltime friends. Redhead was a hotblooded, firey little fox. She was mean to me, prolly because she noticed that I had a little kiddie crush on her. To get back at her for humiliating me, I stole a green marble from her. To reminisce my feelings, I named a doll after her -- who promptly got redubbed "Nibbletoe" after having Joel's dog eat her feet.

Redhead was relived in Taylor Fl. A saucy Cinderella type. Now, that was a challenge. I saw her tits once, upon request. The idea was stolen from Rachel, a few streets away. Anni, Taylor, maybe Brittney, and I sat in a circle and showed each other our boobs. As with Brunette, I was vaguely jealous that I had no tits of my own.

Keep in mind, I didn't actually have tits until I was 19. Angst?

Brunette seems to be relived via Sarah. Sarah is the new standard.

What do I want?

I want to love, and be attracted to someone. Seems simple.. but in actuality, it's fucking me up.

Gill I was sort of attracted to. She was classy.. nouveau-posh. But, it was less a sexual deal, and more a chummy one. The only time my pants started humming was the time she kissed my neck from behind. I was too stunned to actually return the move. Had I been a little more swift-witted, I might have actually salvaged that relationship.

That's the way it always is: I abstain from bedding the good ones because I'm shy, and I fly at it with the nasties because I know I can purge myself of them if I fail at my sexual performance.

I'm weird. I'm so damn worried about me during sex.

Will I have dingleberries? Will I have crusties in my undies that day?

Will I lose energy at the wrong time? Will I be lackluster?

What about her?

Will she attempt to jockey the hole (regardless of said commandment, "GET OUT OF THE HOLE!!")? Will she try to poke the hershey highway?

Will she have a nasty cooch/ Will she wake up the next day and turn out to be a nutball?

Will she come back for seconds (when we all know that pisses me off)? Will she be touchy-feely all the time?

Hopes that never have basis:

- She will accept my insanity, and possibly find my quirks endearing
- She will turn me on enough that I feel the way I did for Kym (Fuck, high school! Almost 5 years ago?!)
- She will be more, or equally attractive as I am; preferably more, because I'm fucking sick of being 'the pretty one' AND turning butch -- IT'S A PARADOX!!
- She will sing (because in Lambert Law, this is a 1st Amendment)
- She'll be literate, and possibly want to swap material with me
- She will have a quirky taste in music, like me, so that we never have boring stuff to listen to
- She will love me for me (and not because.. la, la, la -- you know the song)

In accordance, I will:

- Try to be romantic, and attentive
- I will try to treat her how I always wanted to treat Sarah
- I will try not to be an insane wad/during a breakdown, will not wholly rely on her (because the last time I pulled that, I really hurt Darren)


I have such little imagination on the part of my role in a relationship. I just show up, and tango from there.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010