Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "I never say, 'lol'"
12:08 AM - Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

I'm A Window - Matthew Good

I take it back.
Darren's not a yuppie.

Brad took it upon himself to look in to it.

Darren was dressed as a video game character. Way to assume, L.

That spawned a couple of days of moping. Nothing serious; it was more that around every corner, there was a man who resembled him in some way. Sometimes I wonder if I really do deserve this. It sort of seems fitting. Do I? It's hard to say.

Part of me wonders if he followed DO after I left him, and has followed that trail to this journal. Most of me thinks not. Why spy on me, really.

My POF hunting isn't faring so well. No one really clicks with me, yet. I'm being overly judgmental about people who can't type well. A big part of me feels deflated that the average girl on Fish can't fucking type/describes herself as nice and shy.

I imagine I might hang out with a few of them, on trial runs. Honestly, though.. I think I scare them off with my bigger-than-usual words, and my clear phrasing. I never say, "lol", and I never have anything good to cover my joblessness. I haven't outright admitted government funding yet.

For the most part, I'm feeling a little more confident about myself this last 7 days. I'm growing in to my 80s-fucked-Texas get up. I'm going to the gym, a little. I like my hair at the moment. I'm feeling secure in my personality for the time being.

I like to hope that someone will see my profile, and it'll just click with something inside them. It'll be exactly what they're looking for.

I'm an oddity on the site. I'm looking for a relationship, but, not kids. Average Joe on the lesbian list wants someone to fuck because they've given up on men/just wants a casual fling.

POF perchance is not my place to go, when hunting for an actual mate.

I need to take my meds, and avoid staying up all night; did that the other day, and slept poorly the next night -- had a lot of repeating dreams about robot apocolypses, and kings burning castles.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010