Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "I took all your money, but, hey, keep your purse."
2:17 AM - Tuesday, Jul. 20, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Holy Transvestite, Batman! - Lisa's Substitute

I SAAIID,
I AIN'T FUCKIN' DONE YET.

No, I lie; I pressed 'send', on my own.

Onward -- Andrew.

So, I must be pulling a Darren. I didn't want to go out, after being at Jay's. Andrew came to me.

I think that's a sign of progress: he can bike here.. he's allowed to do that.

Yesterday was a nice little visit. He showed up surprisingly tidied up. Clean shirt, clean-ish pants. Sandals and a bike = epic skill?

The day was mixed. My swearing, crudeness, and general personality evokes (what I term) "demon thoughts" in the guy. "Hey Andrew -- listen to this bittersweet song about adultery." "Hey Andrew -- what do you think of my armless pin-up girl?" "Hey, Andrew, remember the pedophile story?" "Hey Andrew, masturbating is a natural part of a man's life."

I'm sitting there, thinking of the stories he has access to, online. The artwork; oh fuck, the artwork probably rapes his fucking mind. Tits, everywhere.

The odd thing about the kid is that his life directly parallels Ivan's for a while. I think, if I showed him that part.. he would be so amazed.

Andrew was stunned by my little commentary about imagining him in a small town ("One church, one post office"). The little preacher who could. I picture him in Nova Scotia -- lush green scenery capped off by sheer cliffs. Cute little wooden towns. Macadam roads. 1950s Fords.

I told the kid that if one of his delusions had've been that he was a lost time traveler, I would have bought it.

Seriously. He's just so damn.. gentle. Innocent. He tries so hard to follow my lead in to darker material in prose; his bad guys are so damn polite and genteel. "Gosh, shucks! You dropped your purse; I took all your money, but, hey, keep your purse." (My impression of his kind of bad guy.)

Andrew has this utterly adorable format of seeking corruption, and healing it by good deeds, or religious revelation. It's.. so.. sweet.

It hurts to see polite, gentle, kind Andrew in my world. My ugly, mean world.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010