Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "less freaky in public"
11:02 PM - Saturday, Jul. 10, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Take the Reins - Tsunami Bomb

I've spent the last few days
Hammering out some Japanese.

So.

Today, I hung out with Jon; that was nice. Too hot, but still. I hope we do that again.

I sat at a bus stop, after he left; two oddball women came and sat/stood with me. The gist of things was Crazy 1's fiancee is a slut, he wants to take their son. Crazy 2 was upset that the fiancee called her bossy and schizophrenic.

"He says that you don't take your meds."

"But.. I do! Every night! What else did he say about me?"

"He said that you're bossy, and a schizophrenic. He said all sorts of mean things about you. I'm just being honest."

"What else did he say?"

(Rinse, repeat.)

I'm just sitting there, thinking, "Is this what I sound like when I get iffy?"

Odder still, I ended up sitting beside the fiancee on the bus. I know that doof! Ugly, toothy booger. I remember him from the psych ward. Silly goof was sitting there, nodding and gesturing away to some pussy rap music. I kept thinking, "Newfoundland? Gee, I hope you DO go back..."

I love myself sometime; the sheer arrogance that I'm any better than Crazy 1-2. Yeah. I'm so much more functional and less freaky in public. Oh yes, with my stripper joke and maniacal cackle.

I am so superior.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010