Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "Jay? Oh yeah, he's getting sick of you coming by so much."
1:05 AM - Thursday, Jul. 08, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Stepping Out - Joe Jackson

You could prolly smell
The stink of my need.

I want to play this need gently.

Deah lawd; I went for a drive with the Crew -- we went out, after all. Aaron had "You Don't Love Me Anymore" - Weird Al playing. I sat there, kind of stunned by a flow of regret. That's Darren's song for me; I broke up with him once, while it played.

Yeah. Not one of my finer moments.

I wanted to be gay, and he'd just had the shit kicked out of him again. He's a big sonovabitch, but, for some reason, he always got his ass handed to him. Usually at a 7-11, or something.

We sat in his dank little basement room, me weeping, and him procuring a tear or two of his own. Punctured lip, dislocated arm. I always picked bad times to leave.

I'm kind of a misery-cunt today. Woke up feeling shitty; kept feeling periodically crappy. Hoorah for coffee.

Gotta love Taylor. Every time I see her, she's crushing some other angle of my hope. Does she do this purposely? I don't know. That's the whole Crew, she says, we're mean to each other. This time it was something to the effect of, "Jay? Oh yeah, he's getting sick of you coming by so much."

Motherfuck.

I feel trapped by that kind of thing. I was only coming by so often because it seemed like he liked having me around.

Should I abstain, a little?

Jesusfuck.

I'm not wanted, anywhere.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010