Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "Bring on the nasty pussy, it's time for Lamebert to party."
3:50 PM - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Sleeping With the Television On - Billy Joel

I am so
About to have another misadventure.

Bring on that nasty pussy.

I'm hitting on damn near any girl near my age. Even the ones that really aren't my "type". Blonds, even; that strikes me as funky -- it was only really one -- she had that 'hug-me' vibe I dread so much.

The rest seem to be dark-haired. Dark-haired, and funny. Take that young one, for example. She broke the 'younger than Anni' rule. I didn't care. A little part of me was thinking, "Ah, fuck; I'm hitting on a straight girl". Actually, it prolly amused her. I was sitting there, dressed like a Texan serial killer. Just too desperate to reign in my verbalizations.

Bring on the nasty pussy, it's time for Lamebert to party.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010