Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "another Crew-sans-me deal"
3:43 PM - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

I Don't Want to be Alone - Billy Joel

What's that, motherfucker?
Is that some there Billy Joel I hear?

Damn straight.

I need a little amusement today. I woke up, feeling another 'fuck it' morning taking hold. Go to the art caf�? Fuck that.

Today is Asian James' birthday. Did I ever tell you about that day a bit back that the Crew wanted to go to the movies? They went; without Sarah and I. Which, seems weird -- Aaron's the driver.. why didn't he take Sarah?

Anyway; Asian James'. Deal is, there's prolly a party planned, another Crew-sans-me deal. I'm not sure what to make of it. Aren't I more sane lately? Hasn't Aaron and Taylor given me positive feedback about recent visits?

Maybe a party just isn't a party, if I have to be there.

Maybe I'm being childish. Maybe no one, aside from Taylor and James, will be hanging out today. Sarah was the one that told me about the White Spot idea. Still. James himself would have tried to invite me, if they wanted me around. Wouldn't he?

I hate this squirmy feeling I get, trying to weasel in to my friends' lives. I have a picture of Jay on my wall, because he's the closest thing to a friend I have, outside of Sarah.

Ee-fucking-gah.

You're fucking lame, Lambert.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010