Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: I'm a man about my feelings
12:57 AM - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Taylor says:
hey has aaron's gay typecasting been bugging you lately
it's getting on my nerves

" Zygote Impersonator says:
No. It's more the prompting to socially kill my persona.
"Hi, this is [lambert]; [lambert], tell them something fucked up."

Taylor says:
I'm really insulted by it

" Zygote Impersonator says:
I'm getting a wee midffed
miffed*

Taylor says:
the whole "[lambert] you're gay and crazy...insert jackass comment"

" Zygote Impersonator says:
He won't let it die.

Taylor says:
it's like ooi dipshit I'm gay and have a mental disorder to fuck head
it's not funny
it's not a choice you fat hobbit

" Zygote Impersonator says:
He;s not fat.

Taylor says:
he is pudgy
also he insults me I call him on his insecurities

" Zygote Impersonator says:
Yeah. Not fat, though.
I used to, too.
IOt just got ugly.

Taylor says:
you're at least kinda clever
peppered wiht moments of intellectual insulting brilliance
he's fucking "crazy, homo, crazy. homo"
all four and five letter words with no actual cleverness behind them

" Zygote Impersonator says:
What I love about this gang is that every single one of you thinks you're the smartest.

Taylor says:
he's a dick

" Zygote Impersonator says:
we all are.

Taylor says:
he's a tactless one

" Zygote Impersonator says:
I know.

Taylor says:
with no let up on the doucheyness
like i've been all fuck you to hanging cause of shit he says about you
it's like "well you said to K so i guess I'm too busy for you"
he's gettign worse
i'd respect him more if he woul djust say "I can't deal with her today" but no it's lying and sneaking about"
after you called about the monday movie he called asking when we were going

" Zygote Impersonator says:
sarah and I wondered about that.

Taylor says:
he gets pissy when i invite james too

" Zygote Impersonator says:
I feel kind of like you all would get on without me.

Taylor says:
fuck i'd be bored
james i see all the time

" Zygote Impersonator says:
I'm the life of the party?

Taylor says:
S and A are boring
you are to me

" Zygote Impersonator says:
And here, all this tim,e I thought you were avoiding me.

Taylor says:
sure i can get a bit embarassed and exasperated by you but that happens with everyone
i love talking with you

" Zygote Impersonator says:
Some more than others.

Taylor says:
britt gets me worse than you
james can the worst
you K are the beset thing to happen to writing and my general interest levels in a long time
you are self aware

" Zygote Impersonator says:
Oh?

Taylor says:
it's refreashing

" Zygote Impersonator says:
Haha
Have you seen my new ebook-in-progress?

Taylor says:
most ppl are "omg me me me me me" and don't see the irony
you see it, embrace it, make love to it, and then forget to call it and talk shit to everyone about it


Awwr-some.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010