Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Nope; nothing of value
9:34 PM - Monday, Jul. 12, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

The Bachelor and the Bride - Decemberists

I keep talking to my mom
About relationships.

Caesar is totally nuts lately; he thinks he's getting back with Mom.

I need to call my dad!

10:26 PM

I found out that my mom has a 日本語 function on her computer. Rock on!

It comes ingrained with 7, apparently; the language pack is accessable without a disc, or dcwnload.

I should see if there's a new IME for XP users. Either that, or start hocking paintings specifically for a computer. Seems like I could get away with a cheapo laptop. Just not a netbook.

I really don't have anything of value to say.

I didn't sleep through any of Sunday night; I dropped off for 4 hours in the afternoon, and slept normally after.

I'd forgotten my meds at home; smooth move, doof.

Apparently, my meds are what put me to sleep. I'd had no coffee that day.

Strangley enough, I'm not all fucked up today. I'm 大丈夫, actually. Pretty damn 元気, if I say so myself.

Hooray.. IME. If only I could make this work at home!

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010