Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "Time For Lambert to Shag a Stranger"
11:14 PM - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Don't Fear the Reaper - Blue Oyster Cult

I like the long version better;
Fuck the radio.

Never plays anything cool anymore, anyway.

Lately, I'm either charming as fuck, or pissing people off. Jon got a little miffed, when I started asking about his home life. I was aiming for overlooked interest, and came off more as a presumtuous bastard.

Lev's a little miffed at me, as usual. Mostly because I refuse to take an upbeat approach to his March-split with his gal, whom he is still trying to woo back. Maybe I'm the only one who never gets in to that side of love. No one makes me passionately devoted, not when all signs say they don't want me. I can take a hint.

I'm feeling all lost and lonely, again.

Yeah; you all know what that means: Time For Lambert to Shag a Stranger. Yes! It happens twice a year! C'mon dayyyyywn.

I suck.

And, I need to find something else to do.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010