Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "Deah Lawd: I ned a Lady. ):"
1:26 AM - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Asian Hookers - Steel Panthers

Aaron:
The enabler.

I swear, he will never let me escape myself.

So: Sarah and I wait at my place for 3 hours; I expose her to Steel. We listen to a chick band with a funky name. Watch a little Birdman.

The doof's phone died; he thought he'd see us wandering around. We go down there, and hunt via obscure cell phone tag. Not only did he leave us hanging for 3 hours, but he picked the shittiest seat -- or so we thought.

Shitty seat: right on the beach, surrounded by kids and drunks.. but with the direct view of the fireworks. Oh, and the assholes playing a pussy rendition of Van Halen. Fuck those guys.

The night perked up; I sat by this Brandon kid, and gabbed at him. He thought I was a hoot -- after being nudged in to joking about my sex-life by Aaron.

My opener? "What's the shittiest sex you've had? I bet I can beat you."

I'll not insult our regular readers with the usual reminders. New tidbit, I threw in the, "The best love I ever got was from a stir-stick" line.

This guy was totally digging my anti-dick spiel. He wanted me to add him on FB, so, I imagine sometime tomorrow, when he's poking through my pictures, he'll find Gill and Darren, my lovely exes. Darren, that lovable bear, and Gill, the girl with the curls. I actually keep a folder for my exes, to keep a few shots around.

I doodled a little, "Deah Lawd: I ned a Lady. ):" thing.

Anyway.

I came home, feeling mopey. I was worried, initially. Aaron drove Sarah home; I walked, for no good reason. It's one block.. so.. no real scare there.

I thought, when Sarah and I parted, that this would be another suicidal-type night. Upon good senses, I put on 'See No Evil, Hear No Evil', and kept in a good mood. That is my all-time favorite Pryor/Wilder movie. It has the right blend. Hoyeah.

I know this will be another 4 AM night.

I just need to find stuff to do.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010