Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "Way to go, fucknut"
4:29 PM - Thursday, Jun. 10, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Heartbeat City - The Cars

Did I mention
That I confronted Jay, a bit back?

It seems that I did not.

So: I did. It was awkward; I went in with Susan, because she spotted me outside a thrift store, and tagged along. I stayed when she left. I waited for the customers to leave.

Between a few drop-ins, I told Jay about my little breakdown. Etc. I fritzed a little, but not enough to want to leave. I think that most of the problem was resolved with that talk. I said my little, "This is my safe place"-type stuff. My, "You're the only middle-aged man I've ever trusted" stuff.

The rest of the visit was pretty normal, lots of goofing around, laughing.

I saw him yesterday, I mentioned last time. All was mostly well, aside from that little, "But you don't like men," quip. I'm not entirely sure that he meant to make it sound as iffy as it seems to replay in my head. I could be over-analyzing, as usual.

Or..?

Well. I'm feeling all farted-out over this entry. Got caught up on Wikipedia, and lost my focus. (Oh, poo!)

x---

Went to the grocery store, and wasted a good portion of my remaining money on ice cream. Way to go, fucknut.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010