Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "and not demand my poon every day"
9:23 PM - Friday, Jun. 11, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

The Bachelor & the Bride - Decemberists

People mean well
When they wish me a new girlfriend.

I keep thinking that in my state, I'm more apt to scare her away.

Yeah; people miss out on the part about sex not being my lord and master, in terms of motivation. All 3 of my psychiatric meds are known to suppress sexual desire.

I haven't really had a sex drive since high school.

I don't miss it, until I date someone. I keep bringing up Big-D to people. I reminisce about him now, in that inevitable way: I'm idealizing, or glossing over things, because their memories have lost all their edges. I'm left with this drippy-faced mope, a wistful reconstruction of his voice. I see a picture of him, and I keep realizing that I can't remember what he looks like on my own, anymore.

I can't imagine meeting someone new. Someone attractive, at that. Sexually, that is. What would I be like, if I didn't resent partner-sex so much? If actually wanted it, ever? Often?

I sort of feel stranded, being virtually sexless.

I joked with Jay about the Bill Hicks conundrum I discovered: how can someone so repressed dare to think she identifies at all with Bill Hicks? Even he seemed to think that was a good musing.

Is it really just me, or are men a lot more randy than women? I was starting to think that was a myth, until lately. I mean, I know I'm pretty manly.. but my libido is pretty laughable.

I keep sort of thinking back to high school, when K would walk by. About how utterly in lust I was with her. That warm rush of hormones. Totally un-consummated. Will I ever feel that "in to it" ever again? I sort of would get a hint of that with Sarah, a few months back. The little crotch-tinglies. I like that flush-face/gaspy kind of turn-on. The kind where it's all about the foreplay; sex is more an afterthought to me, anyway. Give me a good ol' body-flush.

What I need is a gal who will take things slow, and not demand my poon every day. Either that, or I need to find someone who actually evokes sexual interest for me. Keep in mind, K and Sarah are the only people I've had enduring sexual feelings for. Emi I had like a month-long infatuation, resulting mostly in my verbal incompetency, luring/abrupt order to cease wooing, and a fallout over drugs. The hermaphrodite? Well, I thought she was sexy for about 30 minutes, all of which were from a darkly-lit webcam. Yee-haw!

My dream-gal would probably be a smoking-smart curly brunette. Or, if possible, a sexy redhead -- sans stereotypical attitude flaws. It would be neat to meet someone whose interests paralleled mine a little: creativity, literacy, comedy.

I love my little shopping list of wishes in a lady. I have really oddball hopes for a future girlfriend. The oddest probably being them being able to find me attractive, despite my fucking nutto personality. My friends and family find me obnoxious and chatty. Who wouldn't?

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010