Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "Cross-dressing, ho!"
2:19 PM - Wednesday, May. 05, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Don't Confess - Tegan & Sara

Man,
I'm feeling a little blah.

It's been like 3 days of blah.

I'm drawing a lot, though. Getting beyond deformed torsos, maybe, at last. Getting in to oversized heads atop wee bodies. Okay, then...

I guess it's got a little to do with the fact that I didn't want to go out until my "sideburns" came in. Fucking hell. Why, why, oh why, did I shave the sides of my face..? I swear, it's like a little twinge of insanity.

I started a blog, with the intent of explaining insanity. Mine, anyway. I'm calling myself Willy in that one. No idea why, really. Cross-dressing, ho! Anyway; blog: basically I've pummeled my way through up to right when the breakdown hit. I write little essays on 2-3 little topics in a go. I've done about 4 of those now. (Wow.. I can sum up my pre-insane life in under 5 pages...)

The idea is that we push through the backstory. Up to 2010; say, March, or so. The rest of the blog will be updated every so often, explaining my progress or decline over time.

Fuck. I don't know why I bother.

I have this, after all; this explains everything in gritty detail.

Maybe I shouldn't go to the bookstore today? I'm feeling a little off. (Aw, but I got all dressed up...)

I could go under the pretext of buying.. no. I really shouldn't buy a book. Not unless Jay shows me something real neat.

I weirded Jay out, the last time.

"If you asked me to sell my house to you for $10, I'd prolly do it; you've got a real salesman thing going."

He got worried. "I don't want to have that kind of power [over you?]." I guess he doesn't really like the idea that I seem to trust him that much. For that matter, I don't think I do, either.

I have a hardcore fear of older men. This is the first time in a long time.. maybe the first time in my life, wherein I've buddied up to one.

I'll admit. He strikes my paranoia sometimes. All guys kind of do. It's more if he moves close to me, or looks at me with a weird expression that my not-very graphic imagination pops up with him making a kissy face. My whole body kind of revolts with those. "Ew~!" is the overall reaction.

I really hate that.

I hate that I always imagine guys doing stuff like that. Why can't it be girls, more often? That makes me smile, and feel calm. Kissy-guy imaginings kind of make my stomach churn.

I'd never pass as a guy if I was constantly paranoid of my fellow hombres dipping in for a smooch.

Hoboy.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010