Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "Foooooooork"
12:37 PM - Thursday, May. 06, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Pilgrim - Sarah Slean

This album
Makes me think of my only girlfriend.

Not in a, "shit, this sucks" way, but more, "gee, she would have liked some of this."

I hate my head sometimes, making connections to useless things.

So. I'm bored. This is probably not the place to start. I want to go out, but have nowhere to go. Saw Jay yesterday, doubt he'd want to see me again so soon. Especially since I seem to be getting a little iffy again. It's a little thing, no need for upped meds (NO, DR. P, NO); I'm just not sleeping right. I don't know what was up with last night; fell asleep at 4 AM, woke up at 11 today. I was expecting it to be a lot later.

It's almost 1, and I'm bored all to shit already.

I want to go to Walmart and buy a lawnchair. Plan is, I'mma gunna read in the park all summer. Apparently, it just ain't happening here, at home.

Fucking computer.

SPEAKING OF THIS BEAST:

- I'm virused; no reason, just am
- The virus affects my windows, making them blink like MSN ones, and not letting me overlap them
- Antivirus is digging up all sorts of goodies, but, not whatever is doing this
- I think in searching for the virus with said anti-v prolly got that virused, too


Foooooooork. (POOOOOOORK dumplings.)

At least I'm making lots of pretty little drawings, lately.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010