Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "be a sexual douche about it"
10:06 PM - Thursday, Apr. 08, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

The Writing Writer - Coheed & Cambria

I wish
I could concentrate tonight.

All I want to do is lie down; when I do, I want to get up again. I want to watcha show, to hear voices; but then I don't want THAT show. I want tea; but it doesn't taste right because I bought a new kind.

JESUS FUCKING CHRIST.

I want to snuggle up to a big fat white guy, breathe in his Old Spice deodorant, and fall asleep. I want that guy not to be a sexual douche about it later.

I've run out of videos of movie reviews. (Damn you, Phelous, for not being more prolific...)

I am so unimpressed with today.

Even Gay K ditched on me.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010