Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Who was the one?
11:34 PM - Thursday, Mar. 25, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Sleeping With the Television On - Billy Joel

Jesus;
I don't want to sleep.

I had a 5 hour nap. I want to.. I don't know.. get some shit done. I kind of want to do my dishes; I'm not allowed to run water much after 11 PM. Linds figures that's a management violation; if you heard the pipes in this ol' brick building, you'd understand when I say, "Damnit, I'll just wait 'til morning."

So: what's there to do, at 11:30, on a Thursday? People are all going to bed. Added, I've been on the computer for almost every waking moment this time.

The thing is, I'm actually getting tired. I'm tired, and I don't have a lot of shit available to do, just now. I could.. read. But, I never want to do that anymore. I HAVE to work on that. Reading used to be a central thing to my existence. Now? (I know, this litany repeats every so often...) Now it's all for shit.

Maybe I DO feel depressed.

I thought today was good. Maybe not? It usually seems like it's the end of the day when I start fritzing out.

This is sort of like citalopram, all over again.

I have to get up in the morning, to deal with repairs in the apartment. Nothing interesting. I already feel like I could sleep forever.

I kind of don't want to deal with tomorrow. I don't even want to deal with right now. Let tomorrow come later.

I am so fucking bored of my life.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010