Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "I don't know.. bonding?"
7:25 PM - Thursday, Mar. 25, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Justice in Murder - Coheed & Cambria

I didn't
Lose Linds.

She just kind of was busy, and didn't really have any mollifying things to say to "I think I'm a guy".

She was sick tonight, otherwise I would have invited her over for Potatoes Romanov.

My day was pretty uneventful. I awoke from an odd (better!) dream, due to some fucking pigeon. It flapped at my window, and cooed until I left the room. It took a few tries, before I actually got up. That was 7:40 AM.

Around 10, I decided to have a nap; woke up around 3 PM. Felt groggy as shit. Had some caffeinated tea. Had some pizza. Suddenly developed stomach pains. Seeing this as a potential sign that my infections are all over me, I called the nurse helpline. I royally pissed off the lady who dealt with me.

"Do you have a fever?"

"I don't know; I keep getting hot and cold flashes, though."

"Is it hard to breathe?"

"Yeah; I think I have a lung infection. It's not so bad that I'm struggling to breathe, but it feels pressured."

"So.. you're having trouble breathing."

"Yeah.. but the issue is the stomach ache; is that a sign of something worse?"

On and on it went.

In the end? The caffeine caught up with me, and I had a wicked shit. End of ache.

I still feel breathy. Drinking hot stuff kind of makes me feel more aware of the pressure in the middle of my chest. I see Dr. Y. on Monday; I'll survive, aw-right?

Still talking with the suicidal friend. We're actually back-n-forthing through good material. Not just depression. We're kind of.. I don't know.. bonding? This IS a friend I've neglected over the last year. We have a lot of stuff to catch up on, and re-remind each other of.

I wrote a shitload of "I"s this morning. Good shit, too. Left off on a random note; will return eventually to finish the section. We are now approaching 400 pre-plotted pages. Hoorah?

I wrote a few stories last night. Felt extra good about that. Looked over my online collection, and felt damn smug. It was kind of a "I did all that!" kind of feeling. Added, I re-read my "shitty" stories, and even those ones had some charm. I fell in like with one title, and had hoped to kidnap it for other purposes. Michael talked me out of it. He said that was a real touching story, and the title was perfect.

I come up with some WEIRD FUCKING SHIT sometimes. I tell ya...

Where I stand today:
- Caffeine didn't fully perk me up today
- Shouldn't have had that nap
- Still didn't do much of interest or value
- Am getting weary of MSN, all over; I come online for about 4/50 people I have on my list
- Need some new goddamn music

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010