Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "freaking out like a motherfucker"
4:36 PM - Monday, Mar. 22, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

No Surprises - Radiohead

I just spent
3 or 4 intense hours talking about shit.

I won't say who with; I'll just say that we talked of death, the lives we hate living, and the BIG FUCKING SUBJECT I'M OBSESSED WITH.

I won't go in to more details. I'm still very wiped by the experience; I really thought I was going to lose a friend tonight.

I thought I was going to have to go on, not knowing.

Kah-ri: called her late; didn't matter, because she was busy all day, anyway. She seems satisfied that I'm not freaking out like a motherfucker anymore.

Friday? Is that really when this shit started?

I guess it was.

Since Friday, I've been on a whirlwind mission to "find myself". Debating, justifying; demanding I find reasons to explain my idea.

The idea that I don't actually HAVE to be a woman.

Eegah; my sister may be reading this journal. What the royal fuck must she think of this?

Am I rational enough, or does this just seem like more insanity?

Does this seem fucking creepy?

Even better: could she ever accept me.. as a.. brother?

I feel weird. I would no longer be Aunty; I would be Uncky. Uncky Nutbar.

Maybe that's who I am.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010