Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "and I ain't gettin' any"
1:14 PM - Monday, Mar. 22, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Planet Telex - Radiohead

I keep dreaming
Of popular girls from elementary school.

They're usually my enemies. In one, Huffy and I were on an alien planet, getting attacked by bugs on a farm. In the recent one, Huffy was there, with Lie; I was getting a sex change soon, and we were looking for something. I keep trying to get off, but people kept interrupting. Such is sex, in my dreams.

I remember that dream wherein I was Brock Samson. That was odd. Won't go in to detail.

Sex is sex, and I ain't gettin' any.

In the day, I dream of a time when I like myself, what I'm like, and what's going on.

In reality, it boils down to the little failures: losing the music lessons, ceasing to clean the bookstore regularly, losing touch with my family.

Well. The family thing isn't "little".

I guess it all depends on what you're looking at, and what for.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010