Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "I am the God of Self-Theorizing"
6:51 PM - Tuesday, Mar. 23, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Hotblack - Oceanship

I'm sinking
Back in to sickness.

I mean the physical variety: fuckin' sinus infection. I missed a few (but they weren't working well enough, and I have 1 more day's worth); I'm back to sleeping like a motherfucker.

I was in bed until 1:30 this time.

I even went for a walk at 10:12 AM, and still went to bed again. Ho-yeah; that's right -- I was right when I told people a walk won't wake me up. (But we all know that I am the God of Self-Theorizing.)

What's on my mind right now:
- Suicidal friend was busy all day
- Cherish seemed uninterested in talking to me all day
- Linds may be gone for good; I scared the shit out of her with my call, Friday
- Didn't get anything of value accomplished
- I get paid tomorrow
- I'm still wrestling with my mind re: changes
- Reading Cracked.com articles for an hour or so, led me to think I need to do shit with my life (as in, my internet dependence is probably my real issue); it circles back to what my TV shows say, too

Eegah. My life is a mess.

All you need to know to assume that is that I've spent 3 years in a fucked up journey through the medical system. Linds figured that they've fucked up with me. I keep thinking about all the times the doctors hinted that it wouldn't take long to get back.

Cherish thinks that what I have is simpler than they give credit; something stupid, and manageable. I used to get mad when she talked that way. "How dare she! I've spent years dealing with this; it better be something fuckin' special..."

I talked to Anni on the phone. She said she made a journal on here, posted one entry, and never came back.

D-land's a ghost town, but damnit, this is my town. I never feel at home when I leave.

I always want to come home again.

Even but for a visit.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010