Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "something fucks up"
10:30 AM - Saturday, Mar. 13, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Californication - RHCP

Coffee:
Sweet nectar of yore.

This is going to become a problem, I know.

Is it safe to approach the topic of music lessons? Let's attempt.

The numbers are like so:
- $23 per lesson
- Limited funds
- 2 different classes
- Can't even save $50/mo

The options pan out like this:
- Drop one lesson, pay for 2/mo
- Keep both, only have 1 class/ea/mo
- Drop both, be able to afford stuff at the end of the month
- Get a job*

* Getting a job poses a problem because I get so scared of working that I freak myself in to a mini meltdown.

Added -- am I in any state to WORK, if I can't even control social interactions/get off the couch without coffee?

I'm not sure what I'm actually plotting to do; gut instinct tells me I'll attempt to keep both classes, at any real cost. As for my savings, I'll be pulling it out of the bank, so that they can't take it away from me every time something fucks up.

Mom said something (or was it Dad?) about I'd still need to pay the bank when things go awry. My argument was that I could tough things out until the next payment from the government, and deal with the difference from a larger supply. I don't know why I'm willing to squirrel away $100 like some deranged cat lady, and forfeit food money in its stead.

I don't understand my own motives half the time.

I'll be cashing my tax money in, to hide with the $100. I will damn well save some money SOME way. I may not get a camera, or a computer, out of this.. but I will sure as shit have a rainy day fund.

Ho-yeah.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010